Hot Tuna, America's Choice

Hot Tuna
America's Choice

Digitally Remastered

In-Your-Face Tuna! Featuring still-played tracks such as Hit Single #1 and Walkin' Blues.

This re-issue also features new liner notes featuring interviews with Jack Casady and Jorma Kaukonen.

1. Sleep Song
2. Funky #7
3. Walkin' Blues
4. Invitation
5. Hit Single #1
6. Serpent of Dreams
7. I Don't Wanna Go
8. Great Divide: Revisited

Price: $15.98 plus shipping

Return to Music

Return to Main Menu