Hot Tuna, Hot Tuna

The First Hot Tuna Album

Digitally Remastered

Recorded Live at the New Orleans House, Bekeley, CA. This is the original acoustic Hot Tuna, with Jorma Kaukonen on acoustic guitar, Jack Casady on bass, and Will Scarlet on Harmonica. 5 previously unreleased tracks are included on this CD.

1. Hesitation Blues
2. How Long Blues
3. Uncle Sam Blues
4. Don't You Leave Me Here
5. Death Don't Have No Mercy
6. Know You Rider
7. Oh Lord, Search My Heart
8. Winin' Boy Blues
9. New Song (for the morning)
10. Mann's Fate
11. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning*
12. Candy Man*
13. True Religion*
14. Belly Shadow*
15. Come Back Baby*

*previously unreleased tracks

Price: $15.98 plus shipping

Return to Music

Return to Main Menu