Grateful Dead, Mars Hotel

Grateful Dead
From The Mars Hotel


U.S. Blues [4:37]
China Doll [4:08]
Unbroken Chain [6:43]
Loose Lucy [3:21]
Scarlet Begonias [4:17]
Pride Of Cucamonga [4:14]
Money, Money [4:22]
Ship Of Fools [5:27]

From The Mars Hotel was released in June 1974. The words "ugly rumors" appear upside down and backwards on the cover.

Price: $15.98 plus shipping


Return to Music

Return to Main Menu