Jerry Garcia, Run For the Roses

Jerry Garcia, Run For the Roses


1. Run For The Roses
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. Without Love
4. Midnight Getaway
5. Leave The Little Girl Alone
6. Valerie
7. Knockin' On Heaven's Door


Personnel: Jerry Garcia (guitar, vocals), Melvin Seals (organ), Jimmy Warren (keyboards), John Kahn (bass, keyboards), Michael Omartian (clavinet), Merl Saunders (organ), Roger Neuman (trumpet, horn section leader), Ron Tutt (drums, tambourine), Julie Stafford and Liz Stires (vocals).

Digitallly remastered by Joe Gastwirt.

Recorded at Club Front and Devonshire Studios.

Price: $11.98 plus shipping


Return to Music

Return to Main Menu