Jorma Kaukonen, Quah

QUAH was Jorma's last acoustic release, released in 1974 by RCA, and re-released by Relix Records in 1987.

You've got to have this CD, if for no other reason than the cool album art!

This item has been out of print for years! Order your copy now

This historic album now includes extra bonus tracks!

New Liner notes by Jefferson Airplane biographer Jeff Tamarkin

Originally released in 1974

1. Genesis
2. I’ll Be All Right
3. Song For The North Star
4. I’ll Let You Know Before I Leave
5. Flying Clouds
6. Another Man Done Gone
7. I Am The Light Of This World
8. Police Dog Blues
9. Blue Prelude
10. Sweet Hawaiian Sunshine
11. Hamar Promenade
12. Lord Have Mercy (bonus track)
13. No Mail Today (bonus track)
14. Embryonic Journey (bonus track)