Jerry Garcia Band Live 2-CD Set | Don't Let Go

Now In Stock

Special GDF Discount Price: $20.98 (list is 22.98)

Recorded live at the Orpheum Theatre, San Francisco, May 21, 1976


  • Jerry Garcia
  • John Kahn
  • Keith and Donna Godchaux
  • Ron Tutt

Special 2-CD 15 song set

Complete Set List:

  • Sugaree
  • They Love Each Other
  • That's What Love Will Make You Do
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Sitting in Limbo
  • Mission in the Rain
  • Don't Let Go
  • After Midnight
  • Strange Man
  • Tore Up Over You
  • I'll Take a Melody
  • The Way You Do the Things You Do
  • My Sisters and Brothers
  • Lonesome and a Long Way From Home
  • Mighty High (Bonus Track)
coming on 3/20/2001 Jerry Garcia Band 2-CD live set "Shining Star"